Tim Scanlan

Partner

tim.scanlan@kardosscanlan.com.au

Rob Kardos

Partner

rob.kardos@kardosscanlan.com.au

Warren Davis

Partner

warren.davis@kardosscanlan.com.au

Michael Beaumont

Partner

michael.beaumont@kardosscanlan.com.au

Sarina Ropollo

Partner

sarina.roppolo@kardosscanlan.com.au

ANDREW STEVENSON

andrew.stevenson@kardosscanlan.com.au

Tony O’Reilly

Consultant

tony.oreilly@kardosscanlan.com.au

Michael Jools

Special Counsel

michael.jools@kardosscanlan.com.au

Josie Marshall

Senior Associate

josie.marshall@kardosscanlan.com.au

Jacob Thomas

Senior Associate

jacob.thomas@kardosscanlan.com.au

Saxon Naulls-Johnstone

Senior Associate

snj@kardosscanlan.com.au

James Davidson

Senior Associate

james.davidson@kardosscanlan.com.au

Rob Jarvin

Senior Associate –
Property

rob.jarvin@kardosscanlan.com.au

Ian Marsden

Senior Associate

ian.marsden@kardosscanlan.com.au

Jacob Rodgers

Senior Associate

jacob.rodgers@kardosscanlan.com.au

Tun Yeo

Associate

tun.yeo@kardosscanlan.com.au

Caitlin Harris

Lawyer

caitlin.harris@kardosscanlan.com.au

Tristan O’Connor

Lawyer

tristan.oconnor@kardosscanlan.com.au

Angella Kim

Graduate Lawyer

Angella.kim@kardosscanlan.com.au

Mandeep Dhingra

Lawyer

Mandeep.dhingra@kardosscanlan.com.au

Liam Rozanski

Lawyer

Liam.rozanski@kardosscanlan.com.au

Joshua Paveley

Lawyer

joshua.paveley@kardosscanlan.com.au

Matthew Wheatley

Lawyer

matthew.wheatley@kardosscanlan.com.au

Jake Pfeffer

Lawyer

jake.pfeffer@kardosscanlan.com.au

Jackie Nairn

Lawyer

jackie.nairn@kardosscanlan.com.au

Lucinda Touma

Law Clerk

lucinda.touma@kardosscanlan.com.au

Natalie Bechara

Law Clerk

natalie.bechara@kardosscanlan.com.au

Carly Fifita

Practice Manager

carly.fifita@kardosscanlan.com.au

Samantha Stoneham

Legal Assistant

samantha.stoneham@kardosscanlan.com.au

Emma Edwards

Corporate Receptionist

emma.edwards@kardosscanlan.com.au